(since 2011-Mar-1)

free counters 

 

website design software

Hudson Legion branch #115 view from  outside

  The Royal Canadian Legion
  56 Beach Road
  Hudson, Quebec
  J0P 1H0

  tel. (450) 458-4882

 

Dates of meetings

During the General Meeting that took place on Wednesday, September 19, 2019, the following schedule was adopted for the dates of the general and executive meetings of the Hudson Legion branch during the 2018-2019 season:

Date

Time

Type of meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Correspondence

Wed. Oct. 17, 2018

7 pm

Executive

 

 

 

Wed. Nov. 14, 2018

7 pm

Executive

 

 

 

Wed. Nov. 21, 2018

7 pm

General

 

 

 

Wed. Dec 12, 2018

7 pm

Executive

 

 

 

Wed. Jan. 9, 2019

7 pm

Executive

 

 

 

Wed. Jan. 16, 2019

7 pm

General

 

 

 

Wed. Feb. 20, 2019

7 pm

Executive

 

 

 

Wed. Mar. 13, 2019

7 pm

Executive

 

 

 

Wed. Mar. 20, 2019

7 pm

General

 

 

 

Wed. Apr. 17, 2019

7 pm

Executive

 

 

 

Wed. May 15, 2019

7 pm

Executive

 

 

 

Wed. Jun. 12, 2019

7 pm

Executive

 

 

 

Wed. Jun. 19, 2019

7 pm

General

 

 

 

Wed. Jul. 17, 2019

7 pm

Executive

 

 

 

Wed. Aug. 21, 2019

7 pm

Executive

 

 

 

Wed. Sep. 11, 2019

7 pm

Executive

 

 

 

Wed. Sep. 18, 2019

7 pm

Annual General Meeting